Stage: Takizawa Enbujou 2009

Takizawa Enbujo 09 Official Poster

Title: 滝沢演舞城’09
Sub-title: タッキー&Lucky Love
Venue: Shimbashi Enbujou, Tokyo
Dates: 29 March ~ 25 April 2009
No. of shows staged: 42
Theme song: “With Love” by Takizawa Hideaki
Songs first performed: “Sha La La” and “Mugen no Hane” by Takizawa Hideaki
Official site: http://www.shochiku.co.jp/play/enbujyo/0904/index.html

Ticket prices:

  • S-seats @ 12,500yen (1st & 2nd floor)
  • A-seats @ 6,000yen (3rd floor)

Show Schedule:

  • 29 March 2009 (Sun) – 6:00pm
  • 30 March 2009 (Mon) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 31 March 2009 (Tues) – 1:00pm
  • 01 April 2009 (Wed) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 02 April 2009 (Thurs) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 03 April 2009 (Fri) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 04 April 2009 (Sat) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 05 April 2009 (Sun) – 1:00pm
  • 06 April 2009 (Mon) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 07 April 2009 (Tues) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 09 April 2009 (Thurs) – 1:00pm
  • 10 April 2009 (Fri) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 11 April 2009 (Sat) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 12 April 2009 (Sun) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 13 April 2009 (Mon) – 1:00pm
  • 14 April 2009 (Tues) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 16 April 2009 (Thurs) – 6:00pm
  • 17 April 2009 (Fri) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 18 April 2009 (Sat) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 19 April (Sun) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 20 April (Mon) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 21 April (Tues) – 1:00pm
  • 23 April (Thurs) – 1:00pm
  • 24 April (Fri) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 25 April (Sat) – 1:00pm, 6:00pm
  • 26 April (Sun) – 1:00pm *, 6:00pm *

* Additional shows

Food List:

  • Takikomigohan Meal: 3,500 yen
  • Takikomigohan Bento (Japanese/Western): 1,500 yen
  • Kani Seafood Salad Soba: 1,300 yen
  • Sakura Monaka Ice: 350 yen

Goods List:

Pamphlet

  • Pamphlet: 2,000 yen
  • Poster: 800 yen
  • Clearfile: 500 yen
  • Shopping bag: 500 yen
  • Photosets (4 per set – 3 types of Takki, 8 types of each Jr): 600 yen/set
  • Sensu (folding fan): 1,500 yen
  • Photo Album – added on 4/2: 1,000 yen
  • Stage Photos: 500 yen each
    • Batch 1 (20 photos – #1-12: Takki) – added on 4/2
    • Batch 2 (20 photos – #21-32: Takki) – added on 4/11
    • Batch 3 (10 photos – #41-46: Takki) – added on 4/18

My Reports:

Leave a Reply

Donate to Takki.us

Affliliates