Stage: Takizawa Kabuki 2012

Takizawa Kabuki 2012

  • Title: 滝沢歌舞伎 2012
  • Venue: Nissay Theatre, Tokyo
  • Dates: 8 April ~ 6 May 2012
  • No. of shows: 40
  • Official site at Nissay
Tickets & Notes:
  • Tickets are priced at 12,000yen (excluding fees), theatre-wide.
  • FC Balloting deadline: 6th March 2012
  • Jticket Int’l (overseas) application deadline: 28th February 2012 (details here)
  • This will be the 3rd and final year that the butai is staged in Nissay Theatre. In 2013, the butai is slated to return to Shimbashi Enbujo theatre, and the show title itself renamed to Takizawa Enbujou.
Show schedule:
  • 8 Apr (Sun) – 18:00
  • 9 Apr (Mon) – 18:00
  • 10 Apr (Tues) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 11 Apr (Wed) – 18:00
  • 12 Apr (Thurs) – 18:00
  • 14 Apr  (Sat) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 15 Apr (Sun) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 16 Apr (Mon) – 18:00
  • 17 Apr (Tues) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 18 Apr (Wed) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 19 Apr (Thurs) – 13:00
  • 21 Apr (Sat) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 22 Apr (Sun) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 23 Apr (Mon) – 18:00
  • 24 Apr (Tues) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 25 Apr (Wed) – 18:00
  • 26 Apr (Thurs) – 18:00
  • 28 Apr (Sat) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 29 Apr (Sun, PH) – 13:00 & 18:00
  • 30 Apr (Mon, PH) – 13:00
  • 1 May (Tues) – 18:00*
  • 2 May (Wed) – 18:00*
  • 3 May (Thurs, PH) – 12:00* & 17:00*
  • 4 May (Fri, PH) – 12:00* & 17:00*
  • 5 May (Sat) – 12:00* & 17:00*
  • 6 May (Sun) – 12:00* & 17:00*

*All shows in May are “Family version” shows.

Goods List:
  • Pamphlet – 2,000yen
  • Clearfile (A・B / 2 types) – 500yen each
  • Pass Case – 800yen
  • Tenugui / Japanese hand towel – 1,000yen
  • Poster (A・B / 2 types) – 800yen each
  • Original Photosets (A・B・C / 3 types) – 600yen each
  • Ohashi / Chopsticks – 1,500yen
  • Stage Photosets – 600yen each
    • 14 Apr – Takki sets: #1 – 5
    • 25 Apr – Takki sets: #10 – 14
  • TakiRanger Keitai Cleaner – 600yen*
  • TakiRanger Mini Pouch – 600yen*
*Limited items only on sale during the Family version shows (from 1 to 6 May)
Our Reports:

Search all posts tagged as “Takizawa Kabuki ’12

Leave a Reply

Donate to Takki.us

Affliliates